YOU ARE NEAR

ant
G C G-D
Yahweh, I know, You are near
C Am7 G-D
Standing always at my side
C Bm
You guard me from the foe
C Am7 G
And you lead me in ways everlasting.

a
D
Lord, You have searched my heart
Em Am Bm
And You know when I sit and when I stand
G Em Am Bm
Your hand is upon me protecting me from death
Am7 D-D7
Keeping me from harm. (ant)

b
Where can I run from your love
If I climb to the heaven you are there
If I fly to the sunrise or sail beyond the sea
Still I’d find you there. (ant)

2 Responses to “YOU ARE NEAR”

  1. thank you kuya for posting the songs of our alma mater.bless you poh

  2. ^no prob…

Leave a Reply

