RECEIVE ME O MARY

ref
D A Bm A
Receive me O Mary, our Mother and Queen
AM7 Bm G A
Take me and guide me to the school of your Son

a
A7 Bm G A
You have special prayers for God’s chosen one
AM7 Bm G A
Hold me within your care as you cherish my Pastor, your Son. (ref)

b
As I want to know Him to follow His will
Teach me to love Him as a poor helpless child Thy prayer. (ref)

c
Bring me to your Son and your Father in love
Stengthen,enlighten me make me holy with grace from above. (ref)

d
We would like to start a journey to light
Lead me, transform me to the school under my mighty God. (ref)

Leave a Reply

