BROTHER SUN, SISTER MOON

D F#m G D
Brother sun and sister moon
G D Bm Em A7 D
I seldom see you, seldom hear your tune
G Bm G A7 D
Pre-occupied with selfish misery.

REF.
G F#m Em D
I am God’s creature of Him I am part
Bm D G Asus-A7
I feel His love awakening my heart.

Brother wind and sister air
Open my eyes to the visions pure and fair
That I may see the glory around me. (Ref.)

Brother sun and sister moon
I now do see you I can hear your tune
So much in love with all that I survey. (Ref.)

Leave a Reply

