LIKE A LITTLE CHILD

C G Am F G7
Like a little child Jesus taught me to come
C Am F G7 C
And the Father lifts me up, up to heaven, up to home.
F G Em Am Dm G
//: Father lifts me up, alleluia; holy is Your name. ://

If I’ll be lifted up from the earth Jesus said
I will draw every person unto me.

If I die to self, Jesus told me I will live
Glorified with Jesus I want to be.

2 Responses to “LIKE A LITTLE CHILD”

  1. mary grace Says:

    kuya di ba Father Lifts Me up ang title nito?

Leave a Reply

