I AM THE VINE

REF
C Em F C
I am the vine and you are the branches
F G C Am F G C
Abide in Me as I in you, we shall be one in love.

A
Am Em
I give my life, my wine to drink
E Em
I give my love, my bread to drink
E C
I give myself like food for you
F Am-G7
I give myself like food for you.

B
Many the grains but one in bread
Many the grapes but on in wine
//Many are you but one in me.//

C
I give my life for those I love
You say that you are one in me
//Would you let me die alone?//

Leave a Reply

