THIS BLESSING CUP

REF
C G7 C F Em
This blessing cup is our communion
F G7 C
In the Blood of Christ
E Am
Each time you drink this cup
F G Em
You proclaim His death until He comes.

A
Am G Am-Dm G C-C7
How can I repay the Lord for His goodness to me
F G Em C
The cup of salvation I will raise
Dm G-G7
And call on His name. (ref)

B
Father please hear my preayer
May this chalice pass by
But if you want that I should drink
Your will be done. (ref)

C
To you I give my heart, You are father to me
And I will live within your house
Strong in your love. (ref)

Leave a Reply

