SHINE JESUS SHINE

A
G C G D
Lord the light of your love is shining
G D7 G
In the midst of the darkness shining
C D7 Bm Em
Jesus light of the world shine upon us
C D7 Bm Em
Set us free by the truth you now bring us
F D7 F Dsus D7
Shine on me, shine on me.

REF
G D G
Shine, Jesus, shine
Am C D G D
Fill this land with the Father’s glory
G C Am F D7
Blaze spirit blaze, set our hearts on fire
G C
Flow river flow
Am C D A7 G D
Flood the nations with grace and mercy
G C
Send forth your word
G C Dsus G
Lord and let there be light.

B
Lord the light of your awesome presence
From the shadow into your radiance
By the blood I may enter your brightness
Search me, try me, consume all my darkness
Shine on me, shine on me. (ref)

One Response to “SHINE JESUS SHINE”

Leave a Reply

