PASS IT ON

A
D F#m G A-A7
It only takes a spark to get the fire going
D F#m G A-A7
And soon all those around can warm up in its glowing
G D
That’s how it is with God’s love
Em A D Bm Em
Once you’ve experienced it, you spread His love
D G A D A7
To everyone, you want to pass it on.

B
What a wondrous time in spring when all the trees are budding
The birds begin to sing the flowers start their blooming
That’s how it is with God’s love
Once you’ve experienced it you want to sing
It’s fresh like spring you want to pass it on.

C
I wish for you my friend this happiness that I’ve found
You can depend on Him, it matters not where you’re bound
I’ll shout if from the mountain top
I want the world to know, the Lord of love
Has come to me, I want to pass it on.

We’ll shout it from the mountain top
We want the world to know
The Lord of love has come to me
We want to pass it on.

One Response to “PASS IT ON”

  1. >hmmmmmmmmmm…
    sOnG nAmIn 2 dUrInG oUr
    gRaDuAtIoN…
    jijijij….
    c sIsTer MiRaSoL fAh aNg nAg tUrO SamIn niTo…
    jijijij

Leave a Reply

